Home Japan VAN transportation About

VAN transportation

Company
  (109) Reviews
Send message Response Time 10 hs


About

We are a private charter van company.
We will take you to your destinations in a chartered Toyota Hi-ace Commuter van or minibus which are bigger than a large taxi.

Our service covers the following areas in Japan: Tokyo, Narita, Yokohama, Hakone, Mt. Fuji, Karuizawa, Takayama, Kanazawa, Kyoto, Osaka, Kobe and Hiroshima.
We take the routes depending on your requests.

Our drivers are highly experienced and professional.
Drivers who passed our strict training in the company will help you along your journey with safety and security.

Have a comfortable journey with us!

- Our driver can speak simple English only. If you prefer to have a guide with your tour, please search and book separately. Or we can provide an English-speaking assistant if available (not a professional guide).
- Please prepare cash (Japanese yen) for the fees which are not included in the tour fee as some places accept cash only.
- The number of people for one van is maximum 22 people (including a driver, without a lot of luggage).
- The customer is requested to complete booking process (including payment) at least 2 days in advance prior to the tour date.
- Please make sure to write down the following information for transfer request/ booking:
1) flight number (cruise name)
2) flight (cruise) arrival/ departure time
3) airport terminal (cruise port)
4) number of luggage
4.4 (109) Reviews
Excellent
 
63%
Very Good
 
25%
Good
 
6%
Poor
 
4%
Horrible
 
2%

Cars

Mt. Fuji sightseeing with a private chartered van & English-...

(109) Reviews
You can plan to visit several places around Mt. Fuji within a limited time with our van. Our commuter can accommodate a group of up to 18 people and our se...
10h $ 1,078

Kyoto and Osaka sightseeing with a private chartered van and...

(109) Reviews
You can plan to visit several places around Kyoto and Osaka within a limited time with our van. Our commuter can accommodate a group of up to 18 people and...
8h $ 703

Private Van Transfer between Narita Airport and your hotel i...

(109) Reviews
This is a private van transfer service between Narita Airport and your hotel in Tokyo. Our van can accommodate a group of up to 18 people and our service...
1:30h $ 328

Tokyo city sightseeing with a private chartered van and free...

(109) Reviews
You can plan to visit several places in the central Tokyo within a limited time with our van. Our commuter can accommodate a group of up to 18 people and o...
8h $ 703

Osaka sightseeing with a private chartered van and free wifi...

(109) Reviews
You can plan to visit several places around Osaka within a limited time with our van. Our commuter can accommodate a group of up to 18 people and our servi...
8h $ 703

Kyoto and Nara sightseeing with a private chartered van and ...

(109) Reviews
You can plan to visit several places around Kyoto and Nara within a limited time with our van. Our commuter can accommodate a group of up to 18 people and ...
8h $ 703

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancellation Policy

  • If you cancel on the meeting date, there is a 100% charge.
  • If you cancel 1 day prior to the meeting date, there is a 50% charge.
  • If you cancel at least 2 day(s) in advance of the meeting date, there is a 100% refund.
Reviews ( 109 )
Ma. Carmen Ma. Philippines ( Friends )
Poor
17 hours ago

“ Will not recommend ”

It would have been better if we just rode taxis.First of all, the driver did not know any sightseeing spots in Kyoto!!! He wasted most of our time looking for the hotel of our companion. He had to phone for directions or look at the map, again, wasting time.In the end they wanted me to pay ¥6000more as the van came from Osaka, as they said.I refused to pay as I did not demand for a van from Osaka or anywhere else. When they cinfirmed my reservation, nothing was mentioned about the extra ¥6000 jst bec it had to come fr Osaka! Overall, it sucked.we ended up going to only 2 temples.such a waste of time and money! We pd ¥81,850 for a lousy service!!!i do not recommend TripleLights Service!

Fae Fae Japan
Excellent
1 week ago

“ Fast and convinient ”

No problem communicating. Their driver was good and the car was good. High recommend

VAN transportation:

Thank you very much for your kind review and for recommending us! Hope you enjoyed your time in Japan and hope you will come and visit us again soon.

Melissa Melissa Philippines ( Family with kids )
Excellent
1 week ago

“ Osaka-Kyoto Family Tour ”

We had a great time with our Osaka-Kyoto Tour with Mr. Miyanishi. He is very familiar with the routes and places to go around Kyoto and Osaka. We were able to maximize our 8 hours and were able to go to all the places we want to visit. Even though he knows little English, he tried his best to communicate with us.

VAN transportation:

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for giving us Five Stars, it means a lot to us. We were happy to hear that you were able to visit all the sightseeing spots you requested. Our driver Mr. Miyanishi is very familiar with the area and can work flexibly and efficiently depending on the situation. I will pass your kind message to Mr. Miyanishi. We wish you all the best and we hope to see you again soon.

April May April Philippines ( Family with kids )
Excellent
2 weeks ago

“ Great service! ”

Had a great time exploring Nara at our own pace. Our driver, Mr Kojima, made sure we arrived to those places safely. Comfortable bus, too!

VAN transportation:

Thank you very much for your kind review and for giving us Five Stars, it means a lot to us! We are glad to hear that we could help you make the most of your precious time in Nara. Mr. Kojima is very familiar with area and is very professional. I will pass your kind comments to Mr. Kojima. Thank you once again and please give our best to everyone in your group for us.

Ramon Ramon United States ( Family )
Excellent
3 weeks ago

“ An easy and comfortable ride around Kyoto ”

Our guide arranged for a location just outside Kyoto Station for us to meet our van and driver (Mr. Uno). He drove us to each of the different sites we visited. We were dropped off and picked up at each site very efficiently. The van comfortably sat all 17 of us. Just be aware that tolls and parking fees are extra. We knew that from the start so I expected it. It was roughly 10% of our daily rate.

VAN transportation:

Thank you for giving us Five Stars and for your kind review, it means a lot to us. We are very happy to hear that we were able to help you make the most of your precious time in Kyoto. I will pass your kind words to our driver Mr. Uno. As you mentioned, tolls and parking fees are extra because we provide a customized tour for each and every customer. All our customers have different priorities and requests of places to visit so we hope to meet our customers’ expectations in every way we can. We wish you all the best and we hope to see you again soon!

Blog

Welcome to the country of the samurai / ninja

Once  Used to live  samurai / ninja   Leam japan through us and a great experience.