YOSHI

Licensed Guide
(1) Reviews
$ 28 Hourly rate
Richard Richard United Kingdom ( Couple )
Poor
1 month ago

“ Avo if this guide ”

One of the worst tours we have ever had.Yoshi gave us very little information and his English was very poor.we were unable to visit the Vulcan I because of heavy traffic but no alternative was offered.we asked to go to a market but were taken to a supermarket Finally he could not even take us to a proper money changerA complete waste of of money, avoid this guide

YOSHI:

I feel sorry that you couldn't enjoy the Kagoshima tour. As regards your review, I would like the following comments; -We made the tour in accordance with the contents of the voucher , omittIng Sakurajima island, which you agreed. -I showed you to the money exchange machine which you did not use because exchange rates were not shown on the machine.Although you preferrd to exchange at the counter of the shop, we couldn't find such place mainly because it was a holiday. -The place we visited last was one of the popular shopping sites in Kagoshima, not a supermarket. Anyway it is regretted you were not satisfied with the tour. Yoshi

Private Tours

One Day Trip in Tokyo

(1) Reviews
by YOSHI
8h $ 230 up to 5 people