Home Japan Hiroshima Cars Hiroshima sightseein...

Hiroshima sightseeing with a private chartered van and free wifi (1-18pax)

(74) Reviews
8h $ 757

Highlights

  • Private chartered van (price varies according to the group size up to 18 people)
  • You can customize the itinerary as you like.

Select Date and Travelers

When?
People
756.50 USD

People People
1 ~ 4 people 756.50 USD
5 ~ 8 people 845.50 USD
9 ~ 12 people 890.00 USD
13 ~ 18 people 979.00 USD
FREE cancelation 2 days prior

Extras (optional)

1 hour extension.
$ 89.00
English-speaking assistant.
$ 222.50

Overview

You can plan to visit several places around Hiroshima within a limited time with our van. Our commuter can accommodate a group of up to 18 people and our service is available for 24h!

What to Expect

If you want to spend a day to explore Hiroshima with your group (up to 18 people), this tour would be an ideal option for you!
Our Toyota Hiace Commuter will give you a comfortable ride with free wifi throughout the tour.
You don't have to navigate your way using public transportation. We are very familiar with the area and our private van will help you save time and visit as many places as possible.

You can customize the itinerary of your tour, so please let us know where you want to visit or you can ask for our recommended itinerary.
Popular destinations are the following:

Itsukushima Shrine
The Atomic Bomb Dome
Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park

read more
4.3 (74) Reviews
Excellent
 
61%
Very Good
 
24%
Good
 
9%
Poor
 
4%
Horrible
 
1%

Organized by

VAN transportation Company
(74) Reviews
Contact VAN transportat... Response Time: 4 hs

Highlights

  • Private chartered van (price varies according to the group size up to 18 people)
  • You can customize the itinerary as you like.

Important

- Our driver can speak simple English only. If you prefer to have a guide with your tour, please search and book separately. Or we can provide an English-speaking assistant if available (not a professional guide).
- Please prepare cash (Japanese yen) for the fees which are not included in the tour fee as some places accept cash only.
- The number of people for one van is maximum 22 people (including a driver, without a lot of luggage).
- The customer is requested to complete booking process (including payment) at least 2 days in advance prior to the tour date.
- Please make sure to write down the following information for transfer request/ booking:
1) flight number (cruise name)
2) flight (cruise) arrival/ departure time
3) airport terminal (cruise port)
4) number of luggage

*Depending on the itinerary, additional fees may apply.

*Our driver can speak simple English only. If you prefer to have a guide with your tour, please search and book separately. Or we can provide an English-speaking assistant (not a professional guide).

*Please prepare cash (Japanese yen) for the fees which are not included in the tour fee as some places accept cash only.

What‘s included
car
driver (Non-English speaking)
fuel fee
hotel pick-up/ drop-off
insurance
What‘s not included
guests' entrance fee
guests' meal fee
parking fee
highway fee
toll fee
tour guide (please search on TripleLights if required)
Meeting Point
At your hotel in Hiroshima
Ending Point
At your hotel in Hiroshima
Duration
8 hours
Starting time
10:00 AM ( recommended )   Flexible
Number of people
up to 18 people

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancellation Policy

  • If you cancel on the meeting date ,there is a 100% charge.
  • If you cancel 1 day prior to the meeting date ,there is a 50% charge.
  • If you cancel at least 2 day(s) in advance of the meeting date, there is a 100% refund.
Reviews ( 74 )
Phunthipha Phunthipha Thailand ( Family )
Very Good
2 days ago

“ One day trip to Kamakura ”

We received a great experience from using van service for 1 day trip to Kamakura. The driver is very right on time and wait in front of our place before the meeting time. The car is right fit for 13 people or more Strongly recommended.

VAN transportation:

Thank you very much for your kind review and thank you for recommending us. We are happy to hear that you were comfortable in the van and that you were satisfied with our service. Hope you enjoyed your time in Kamakura. We wish you all the best!

Lindsey Lindsey United States ( Family )
Excellent
2 days ago

“ Perfect way to see Japan ”

Having our driver was such a great decision. Especially having limited time in Tokyo and Kyoto it was really the only way to see as many desitinations as we had wanted to. Our driver Misahiro-san was so patient, He was on time, always within minutes of picking us up after each tour spot, and was flexible with the itinerary with last minute scheduling changes. For a party of 11 people it was definitely the best way to see Japan. I would recommend private transport for every group large or small to use private VAN transportation with triple lights.

VAN transportation:

Thank you very much for your kind review, it was so nice to hear that you were able to make the most of your precious time in Japan. This is the kind of service we offer, and this is the kind of satisfaction we hope to get from our customers. So thank you once again for your warm comments and we hope to see you again soon!

Jason Jason United States ( Business )
Excellent
4 days ago

“ Best van service in Japan ”

If you need to get somewhere, use Van.

VAN transportation:

Thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful review, we cannot thank you enough. Hope you and all the children enjoyed your stay in Japan. Please give everyone our best!

Jasmine Jasmine Philippines ( Family with kids )
Excellent
1 week ago

“ Very accommodating ”

The driver is very accommodating and helpful in our tour even though there is a difficulty due to language barrier.

VAN transportation:

Thank you very much for your kind review, it means a lot to us. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service, I will pass the message along to our driver. And we wanted to say thank you for your warm support, giving us the exact address and providing us with google maps. We hope you enjoyed your time in Japan and please come and visit us again soon!

Kim Kim United States ( Friends )
Poor
1 week ago

“ Very poor service ”

The driver was fine until he wanted me to pay again! 650.00 USD I refused when I returned home the charge was on my credit card from March 20th the service took place April 6th

VAN transportation:

It appears that this was a big misunderstanding. We checked the receipt our driver tried to hand to you and it asks for 5,640JPY (It appears you misread it for 650.00USD) As specified in the voucher, parking fee and highway fee are not included in the cost. Therefore, our driver simply asked for the additional parking fee and highway fee as we do with all our customers. We ask all our customers to pay the additional parking fee and highway fee in cash in JPY and we do not accept USD. It appears you misread the numbers 5,640JPY and 650.00USD. We just wanted to let you know that we have pride in our work and would never ask our customers to pay twice. I’m afraid this was a big misunderstanding. Hope for your warm understanding.